A new adventure…


The last few weeks I spent a lot of time thinking about my hobbies. I don’t know why I didn’t consider this before, but I love food (eating in particular) and over the last few years I’ve gotten into cooking more and more. I also love photography. Why not combine it into a great project?

A friend of my is a big foodie and big on cooking up a storm and experimenting with new dishes. After talking things over with her, we decided to collaborate on this new project. The idea being that I photograph her cooking endeavors and of course share them with you. We might even share the recipes.

So what’s a food blog post without a photograph of food? Well here is a little something from the past to start you off with. This isn’t a recipe but something mouth watering…

00034

See you back here in a few weeks for the unvailing of our first dish!

~ by DimpleArts on August 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
