Espania!


Yes I know, I am a terrible blogger. I do want to say thank you to the occasional stragglers that peek into this blog. To make up for being MIA, I am going to put up TWO posts today!

One being from Spain. Spain is gorgeous. Favorite city you ask? Definitely Barcelona! (Now you know what the poll was about 😉 ) So here we go, some highlights from Espania…

~ by DimpleArts on July 7, 2009.

2 Responses to “Espania!”

  1. My favorite is the curvy white building!! It’s so weird!

  2. This is Casa Mila by Gaudi…there is a lot of his architecture in Barcelona I find it very interesting.

Leave a Reply

 
